2015-2016 NBA Predictions

Eastern Conference playoff teams (in no particular order)

  • Cleveland Cavaliers
  • Chicago Bulls
  • Toronto Raptors
  • Washington Wizards
  • Atlanta Hawks
  • Milwaukee Bucks
  • Miami Heat
  • Boston Celtics

Western Conference playoff teams

  • Golden State Warriors
  • San Antonio Spurs
  • Los Angeles Clippers
  • Memphis Grizzlies
  • Houston Rockets
  • Oklahoma City Thunder
  • New Orleans Pelicans
  • Dallas Mavericks

Eastern Conference Champion: Cleveland Cavaliers over Chicago Bulls in 6 games

Western Conference Champion: San Antonio Spurs over Golden State Warriors in 7 games

NBA Champion: Cleveland Cavaliers over San Antonio Spurs in 6 games


Most Valuable Player: Anthony Davis PF, New Orleans Pelicans

Rookie of the Year: Stanley Johnson SF, Detroit Pistons

Most Improved Player: Giannis Anteokounmpo SF, Milwaukee Bucks

Coach of the Year: Billy Donovan, Oklahoma City Thunder

Defensive Player of the Year: DeAndre Jordan C, Los Angeles Clippers

Executive of the Year: David Griffin, Cleveland Cavaliers


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s